Sunday, October 19, 2014

My To-Read books this 2015 (Part 1)


I've been seeing some great books on Goodreads from the YA 2015 Listopia
I found these books promising! I can't wait to read them


1. Silent Alarm by Jennifer Banash
"Her suburban high school had become one of those places you hear about on the news—a place where some disaffected youth decided to end it all and take as many of his teachers and classmates with him as he could. Except, in this story, that youth was Alys’s own brother, Luke. He killed fifteen others and himself, but spared her—though she’ll never know why"

 Woah! I wonder how will the author make it like your are one of the students?  

2. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
 Fans of DIVERGENT and THE HUNGER GAMES will love this book.

Well! I am a fan of both series. This can be a hit or miss type of book

3. The Sin's Eater Daughter by Melinda Salisbury
Seventeen-year-old Twylla lives in the castle. But although she’s engaged to the prince, Twylla isn’t exactly a member of the court. She’s the executioner.

First glimpse, the story sounds generic. But something about this books outshines the others. Hmm...

4.  5 to 1 by Holly Bodger
India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity

Uhmm, aren't women a valuable commodity now? Kidding. The plot sounds interesting.

5. The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
YA DaVinci Code

I just want this since I am a Dan Brown Fan

What's your YA read this 2015?

2 comments:

  1. Dani!! The Conspiracy of Us! Love the title and the sound of it. :) We have amazing books coming this 2015. I can't wait for it to start. :3 Looking forward to your part 2!

    Precious @ Fragments of Life

    ReplyDelete
  2. I think I'd love to read all of the books that you mentioned, they sound great!! Can't wait to find out what books you talk about in Part 2 :-)

    ReplyDelete

We really appreciate it if you can leave a comment and tell us what you think!

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Imagination Designs